Murder, by George Release Day!

Finally! Today is release day for Murder, by George. I told my cousin Eileen yesterday that it feels like my birthday, but better. I don’t get older!

I’m celebrating the release with a Cozy Wednesday guest post at Escape with Dollycas into a Good Book.  Please stop by and enter the contest to win a signed advance copy of the book. Thank you, Lori, for the opportunity to visit with you and your readers.

The eBook of Murder, by George is now available for purchase. Hardcover books ship from Five Star today and should arrive at booksellers’ warehouses by the first week of June. Don’t panic if you’ve pre-ordered the book and get an email that your order won’t be shipped for two or three months. You will get it much sooner, I promise.

Thank you for your enthusiasm for the Veronica Walsh mystery series. I am grateful for your support and appreciate the comments and emails you have taken the time to write. I hope you enjoy Murder, by George!

This entry was posted in Murder By George, Murder, by George Blog Tour, Promotion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

